Loading...

Janice is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janice H., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 38 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD (~593 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Janice
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for employer.

Hello, my name is Janice a Filipina and I'm currently working here in Taiwan. I want to look forward to work here in Hong Kong. I'm working here in Taiwan for almost 1 year and 10 months now, with Taiwanese employers they have 2 daughters 28 and 34 years of age they are both living with their parents. We are 2 caretakers here, at the same time I also take care 4 dogs. My main responsibility is cleaning the house and sometimes cooking. I also work before in Dubai for 2 years in a hotel as chambermaid. Hoping to find employers here in Hong Kong. Thank you.

Tasks that Janice can help with

Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided