Loading...

Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for employer

Hello,my name is Grace from the Philippines.I am currently working here in HK with my boss for 7 years and 3 months.Will end my contract on.april 27 2020.They are Malaysian Chinese with 2 boys ages 13 and 10(they were 6 and 2 before).and an Alaskan Malamute dog.I know how to cook western and chinese foods,but also willing to learn other recipes.I can speak mandarin.I have work in Taiwan for 3 years before I came here in HK.
I am looking forward to meet new employer and start my journey with them.
God Bless!

Tasks that Grace can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided