Loading...

Rachel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for Employer

I am Rachel 50 years old, married with two
Children (grown up).
I am honest, patient, hardworking, loving and caring with sense of humor. Open minded and a positive. Person. I am able to handle multi-tasking job in daily basis, can manage to do things ahead of time, can work with less supervision , highly organized. I am eager to learn new things, flexible and have experienced working as a part of a team.
With regards on my experience, I work with Indian National family of 4 (four)
Two adults. Two kids aged 9&6yrs old.
Second employers were Chinese National with two kids aged 5&10 yrs old.(Finised contract) Third employer were Fench National and serving 5 with 3 kids aged 12,10 &8 yrs. Old (unfinised contract. But.positive reason). My.current employer are Hongkongese .I take care a baby from two months up to presentand.also i took care a big dog.

Tasks that Rachel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided