Loading...

Jovellyn T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4550 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jovellyn
MESSAGE

Looking employer

Hello madame /sir, I'm jovellyn ibag 35of age single presently residing iligan city Philippines ,I'm looking employer my end contract this coming August 19 2019,my previous job 2012-2014 I was working in Morocco I served one couple French morrocan, two children girls 2year old and 9year old, my priority job is taking care the youngest daughter of madame and the eldest have personal nanny.my duties is preparing her foods clothes check her vital sign f she get sick play her toturing ,i show her tender loving and care, I have 4coworkers ,sometimes I help them duties.my present job here in Hongkong is I served one couple two children 10year old gurl and 15boy,my daily routines is cooking house chores cooking marketing taking care children preparing food for breakfast before going to the school, I send 10year old gurl in the school and pick up her around 3:30pm.thats all thank you, to my future employer if you choose me to be part of your family I serve you with the heart thank you

Tasks that Jovellyn can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided