Loading...

Rexie Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rexie Joy M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rexie Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Looking an employer

Hello, my name is Rexie Joy, 30 years old. My first employment is terminated due to financial problem 1 year & 8 months and the previous is 4 months only because my ma'am need to quit the job, she want to taking care her daughter by herself. I am hardworking, honest, trustworthy, i can work alone. I know how to cook Chinese foods. Thank you!

Tasks that Rexie Joy can help with

Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 11-2016 Until 07-2018 Chinese

    Cooking, marketing, doing house work, taking care the child, ironing.