Loading...

Kimberly A., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Kimberly
MESSAGE

Looking For Employer

Hi, My name is Kimberly, 23 yrs old, Single and from Philippines. I studied Bachelor of Science in Psychology. I graduated last 2016. I also took up COOKERY NC II at University of Saint La Salle.. a month after my graduation I worked as a call center agent, baby sitter and a household helper.
Since i was thirteen years old whenever my parents weren't I take care of my 2 brothers and 2 sisters, i helped them in doing chores and homeworks, im also also responsible in preparing there meals.
I never got paid in taking care of them but i learned a lot about RESPONSIBILITY, HARDWORK and HELPING OTHER people. I know that these experiences would be a good fit for the position im applying for. Thank You and God Bless.

Tasks that Kimberly can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Special needs
Pet
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 09-2018 Until 02-2019 Filipino

    Ive work as a household worker with her i am responsible in car washing, washing clothes, doing household chores and groceries