Loading...

Ma Cecilia C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Cecilia
MESSAGE

looking for employer

Hello, I am Ma. Cecilia Cepeda, i'm 38 years of age, from Philippines, I have 4 children, 2 girls and 2 boys their ages are, 18, 16,12 and 7. i am honest, trustworthy, hardworking and patient. As a domestic helper i promise that i will do my best to do my duty, and give my respect to my employers and other people. i have been worked in kuwait for 2 years as housekeeper and 1 year and 8 months in taiwan as caretaker or i took care of elderly aged 83 years old, now i am here in the Philippines. And i hope that you will give a chance yo work with your family Ma'am/Sir. This is my whattsap #****. Thank You Ma'am/Sir

Tasks that Ma Cecilia can help with

Chinese food
Western food
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided