Loading...

Luz M., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 45 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    64%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Japanese (Fluent) , Malay (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD (~492 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking For Employer

Hi Ma'am /Sir, my name is Luz Masangkay iam 45yrs old, from the Philippines iam ex abroad in Brunei in Chinese family I taking care elderly 86yrs old woman, I take care for 1yr and six months because they go to Singapore for hospitalized and I choose to go back in my county, after that I went to Malaysia I take care 1yr old boy I also do cleaning, ironing, laundry, gardening, I help my Ma'am to cook, I work in Malaysia for 1yr and 2 Months because my employer got married to my Sir Muslim, my Sir want a new maid same Muslim, they prepared me to send back in the Philippines,
Year 2004 I work in the Philippines as a all around house maid in a Japanese couple with 1Son 3yrs old boy,I take care the boy for 3yrs because they go back to Their own country, iam looking forward to work with your family soon please accept me as your new house hold worker. Thank you and have a nice day.

Tasks that Luz can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Elderly
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No details provided