Loading...

Maribel R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maribel
MESSAGE

Looking for employer

A blessed day to you , My name is Maribel Rioroso , currently working as domestic helper in Mid Levrls .I'am hardworking , responsible with iniatiative and God fearing domestic helper . I'am very open minded helper and willing to follows employer's rules . I've been working in Hongkong for about 13 years . I do household chores , and cooking and I 've been look after dog for about 9 years , I have a huge heart when it comes to Dog , I'm a dog lover person . I'am free to interview.my last day working with my current employer is on 30th of June 2020. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon God bless

Tasks that Maribel can help with

Pet
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided