Loading...

Rachel P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD (~709 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for an Employer

Hello, My name is Rachel a Filipino rationality, Been working in hongkong for 8yrs with a Chinese Family of 4 and My first ever employer since then. I am a single mom of 2, and raising them up alone, I am aged with numbers but still young in personal and eager to work, My contract actually will end this November but since they will relocate to canada by end of July, they advised me to look for a good family to serve while staying happily in Hongkong, I love to work and I want to satisfy the needs of my employer.

Tasks that Rachel can help with

Teen (12-18)
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 11-2012 To now Chinese

    A big international retail bank branch manager and director for over 20 years experience.