Loading...

Aida S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for an employer

Good day maam, My name is Aida Santiago,37 yrs old and presently working as a housekeeper in Hongkong. I'm honest,trustworthy, God fearing, reliable, hardworking and caring person. I had been working as a support worker for 3 yrs since 2009-2012 and a housekeeper / nanny for 5 yrs since 2013-207 In UK . I hope that I am qualified to the nanny/ housekeeper position and be able to do the duties and responsibilities. If given the opportunity to be hired I am ready to come to work with the family.
I hope to hear you soon!
Finished contract by July 9,2020.

Places available with Aida

Tasks that Aida can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 07-2018 To now Chinese

    Cleaning the house, do laundry , ironing , car washing, marketing, preparing food.