Loading...

Mary Joy R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Joy
MESSAGE

Looking for employer

Hello, my name is mary joy from Philippines 33 years old, and iam a mother of two. 9 years working experience in hk. I was working 6 yrs for Chinese family, taking care kids since baby till 6 yrs old, some works include marketing, cooking and sending kids to school and taking care the dogs. Second employer was German family. I worked with them 3 yrs but sad to say they moved to dubai for good. I was taking care 3 kids, cooking, household works and baking. And now I'm currently working with very nice swiss family but sad to say they will go back to Switzerland for good. Iam hard working and able to learn new recipes. I hope that I can find my new family to work with. Pls send me a message thru **** 92437604 or my e mail ****
Thank you so much
Best regards.

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided