Loading...

Marinel L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marinel
MESSAGE

looking for employer

Hi,Im Marinel from Philippines.I have been in HongKong for almost 4 years,Im serving 6members of Chinese Family in my current employer,5adults and 1Bb(2yrs old now) and about to finish this coming Dec.2020.I worked in HongKong since 2016,●I serve Chinese Fam.5members of the family,2adults,3kids ages 3,9,11 into my previous employer(1) for 1year&1mos.I was terminated and have released letter..●Into my another previous employer(2) I serve Chinese Fam. 5adults&5small dogs with my co helper,I worked to them for almost 10moths,I break my contract for a reasons..Im about to finish and Im looking forward to meet another family..Thank you

Tasks that Marinel can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Newborn (0-1)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No details provided