Loading...

Hazel N., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking for employer...

hello my name is hazel I'm looking for employer who will be want to employ me im very kind to the children and I love the children as my own. my current employer have 2 kids 3years old and 6 years old and also I worked also in Singapore of 2 years i take care an elderly and know how to manage the stroke person and give medicine and accompanied going to the hospital because in Singapore you cannot take care elderly if you are not competent..the therapist will be sign the letter if u are competent or incompetent..I.worked also in middle east I take care 4 adults 2couple and 2 children's.. I hope you can choose me sir /maam....godbless

Tasks that Hazel can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided