jeyk is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Jeyk S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Jeyk
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for an Employer

Hi just call me Ren I am currently looking for an employer and my contract will be finish this coming May 2016 and I will be available on June 2016,.I can do the basic household works such as cleaning,ironing,marketing,laundry,cooking and taking care kids.I have experience also in working in western family when I was in Doha,Qatar they are french family feom Belgium .I am hardworking,easy to get along with,flexible,reliable and have positive **** in life.You can trust and rely on me upon my working attitude

Tasks that Jeyk can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided