Loading...

Eden Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Eden Joy
MESSAGE

looking for employer

I work in hongkong for 3 years and 8 months. my first contract is a couple and two kids. my job is taking care of kids, bringing to school and back home.playing with kids and giving shower. housework, washing and ironing clothes. I finished the contract. my next one is a family of 5 adults and 1 dog. my job consists of house cleaning, washing and ironing clothes,taking care of the dog, walking the dog.they have to terminate my contract prematurely because of financial reasons. My visa is until February 28 2016. I hope to find a good employer. I am hardworking and a fast learner. I am available for interview anytime

Tasks that Eden Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided