Loading...

Tes G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for employer

I all tes from phillippines single mother i am 36 yrs old my current job is domesti im working here at hongkong more than five years my first employer is from Saikung i clean 2 cars household chores they have a big house and 1dog i work them 1yr 5mnths. My current employer now is here at heng fa chuen i only serve 3 people look after the baby, cleaning the house chores, Cleaning the car sometimes i cook beacause most of the time they eat outside i work this family 4yrs and my contract is end this coming June.
I hope i can fine nice employer here western or Chinese i do all my best to work your family.
THANK YOU

Tasks that Tes can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided