Loading...

Valerie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for an employer

Good day!
Maam/Sir I am Valerie. I am single 25 years of age from Philippines . I've been looking an employer .I will finish my contract this coming April 11,2016.I can cook Chinese dishes and I'm willing to learn another cooking style.I can do household chores. I can work with less supervision. I am patient honest and trust worthy. My present employer are Chinese I take care 4 adults and 2 cats. If your willing to hire me please contact me and I'm willing to have an interview every Sunday.

Tasks that Valerie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided