Loading...

Analyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking an employer

I'm Analyn ,.45yrs old,a widow.hve 2 kids.aged 22 &19yrs old.a boy and a girl. im standing 5'2 tall.55 kls. I'll been working here in hongkong for 14yrs. my first employer here in hongkong are both chinese.i take care the kids for they are both working.they have.4 yr old girl and 10yrold boy.i worked for them for 6yrs.my 2nd employer is the same also .both working couple and i do all the household task. and im going to finish my contract with them this coming april 19,2016 i'm fun loving person, loyal and trusthworthy.i am so dedicated to my work and im a very organized person.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided