Loading...

Airigold Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Airigold Joy T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Airigold Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for an employer.

Have a good day.
I'm a Filipino, married with one son.
I am responsible, trustworthy, honest, flexible, hardworking. I can do household chores like cleaning, cooking, ironing, washings clothes, sewing, etc.. I can also be a tutor to your children. I have had work experiences in taking care of a child & an old person. I can take care of pets too.
Before coming here to Hong Kong I worked as an office clerk in the Philippines, as an accounts recievable clerk at Superstar Coconut Products Co., Inc. for 1 year & 7 months and as Asst. Accounting Clerk for 6 months at HB Trucking.
I am willing to be trained, willing to help the children with their homework and teach them, I am willing to attend life support or CPR classes if you want too, I can be flexible to any works you want me to do.
I could understand basic Cantonese & fluent in English. I could work with less supervision.

Tasks that Airigold Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided