Loading...

Chanda P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

looking for employer

Hello ..i'm Chanda ,separated and got 1 son. I've been working in Singapore within 2 years as a finished contract. I've got attended school classes during my off day at Aidha as a bussines enterprenuership . I'm flexible and honest person. I do my job and responsibility as the best that i can. I'm willing to learn any new things that my employer wants me to do. I will admit any mistakes that i have done and i won't hesitate to say "SORRY". And i'm looking for an employer that will not taking my privacy as an helper.

Tasks that Chanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided