Loading...

Leah S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for an Employer

Hi! II am Leah,I am looking for an employer . I am a christian, honest, loving and caring person especially to kids. I can take good care of baby or kids. I can do household chores such as ; washing(hand washing), ironing clothes(steaming clothes), cooking, vacuuuming, mending clothes, Wiping windows, No experience in car washing but i am wiilling to learn,
marketing. Based on my experience i can cook chinese food and pasta
I am willing to learn whatever u want me learn. Thank you very much. God bless you.

Tasks that Leah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided