Loading...

Rosalin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosalin S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    14/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalin
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for employer

My name is Rosalin, 32 years old, single, not married from Philippines. Im an optimistic person, hardworking and responsible when it comes to work. I loved taking care of kids, playing and teaching them as well. I can work effeciently and manage my time according to my schedules.I hate doing things in rush hour. Im a very punctual person when it comes to work or any related situation such as interviews, meet ups or chores to be done early. Im working here in hongkong for 3years and 7 months as nanny to a kids aging from 2-4 years old.

Tasks that Rosalin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided