Loading...

haziel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Haziel O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Haziel
This profile is no longer available.

looking for employer

i am haziel 42 yrs old,i got 3 grown children i work in hongkong for almost 10 yrs.before i move in macao,currently still working i am taking care a baby since new born and even there i taking care a baby aside from hongkong and macao i work in singapore 4 yrs and 2 yrs in middle east also taking care a baby,my own kids are grown and the 2 still in school i am sole raised theme,

maam/sir,
thank you for taking time to read my profile am looking forward you hired me and i do my best according to your needs.
thank you so much

respect fully
haziel orosco

Tasks that Haziel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided