Loading...

Rona Fe is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rona Fe A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rona Fe
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for an employer

I am Rona ,a Filipino, single,31 yrs of age from Philippines.I am looking for an employer. I've been working here in hongkong for almost 6 years.I have a finished contract with my previous employer(4 yrs) taking care of 1 toddler and a 3 yrs old.My second employer,4 adults ages 68,65,25 and 20,and now breaking my contract for 1yr and 7 months. I can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more about another type of cooking style.I am hardworking,kind,work oriented,happy person as well,and can work with less supervision.
Im hoping that i can find a good employer as well..

Tasks that Rona Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided