Loading...

Analynl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analynl D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Analynl
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for an employer

Honest,wlling to learn more things,can be trusted and hardworking,i have experience taking care of babies,toodlers and kids age 5 and above..I love kids but sad to say that me and my husband has no children,i wo4k here for almost twelve years already!My first employer is a singaporean wth two kids age 2ahalf and a baby three months old .I work with them for four years..my second employer is Chinese couple with a daughter age 7 years old..I work with hem for two years...And my third emplyer is also a Chinese couple with a five months old baby but now he is going eight years old this coming june....

Tasks that Analynl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided