Loading...

Rosafe D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for employer

Hello maam, im honest, hard working person, trustworthy and a fast lerner, im willing to learn how to cook western food., and asian food...im working in chinese family for almost 6 years already, i do house work, car washing, laundry, shopping, i love pets too...im taking care of children age 7girl and 9 boy. For the second employer i take care 9 months baby girl and 6 years old boy. Sometimes shopping, laundry, ironing, cleaning, and cooking...
Im looking forward to meet you maa, if you think that im capble to this job, im waiting for your reply . Thank you maam, have a nice day.

Tasks that Rosafe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided