Loading...

Rosemarie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosemarie M., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4300 HKD (~555 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosemarie
This profile is no longer available.

looking for an employer

Dear employer, I'm Rosemarie , 36 yrs old married and blessed w/ two daughters, I worked as caregiver in an eurasian elderly here in singapore but the elderly passed away already and currently looking for an employer who is willing to do an overseas hire from Philippines because I going home soon. I had an experience in looking after newborn, young children and elderly. I can cook both western and Chinese cuisine, but willing to learn other recipes according to your preferences.thank-you.

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided