Loading...

Jingmiggy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jingmiggy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    07/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jingmiggy
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for employer

Honest and hardworking. Willing to trained and responsible for my job responsibilies. My experience working in a foreign country is advantage. I know to handle a multitasking job. I am a university graduate and learning is my pleasure. My love of taking care with kids is my great ability perhaps i have so much patience. Looking for a new employer that treated me the way i am. I work hard for my dreams to achieve not just for myself but to my family. Please consider my application in your shortlisted applicant. Thank you so much.

Tasks that Jingmiggy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided