Loading...

Aboc A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking for an employer

Hello, Sir/Madam, I'm analyn y.aboc .45 yrs old. I have been working here in Hong Kong for 14 years and have work experience in Taiwan. I'm a hardworking and honest.easily to catch up instructions,im responsible.i always believe in the possibility of life. I have experience in taking care of elderly, children and infant. All of my references are contactable and I can start to work in April. I hope I can find a good employer who will treat me as a part of family here. Looking forward to your reply.

Tasks that Aboc can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided