Loading...

Ederlyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ederlyn
MESSAGE

Looking for an employer..

Hi to employers.. I'm Ederlyn, a filipina, 31 years old. I am married with two kids (a son- 8 yrs. old and a daughter turning 7 yrs. old). I'm currently working here in HK now. My contract will end this 10th April 2016. Im taking care of 2 girl kids ( a 4yrs. old and a 3 yrs. old). I love kids. I'm fond of reading story books, singing, playing with them. I do help them in their homeworks and tutoring as well. I'm kind, honest, patient, organize and neat person. I like and enjoy cooking. I can do all household work and carwashing. This is my first experience as a domestic helper. I don't have any working experience with new born but I personally took care of my kids since birth until I came here. I'm looking for a good employer. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you. God bless you and your family.

Tasks that Ederlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided