Loading...

Elsie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elsie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Elsie
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a employer

Good day Sir/Madam
I'm trustworthy, cheerful, hardworking, caring helper,. I have been work in Chinese employer for 4 yrs, and in Korean family 1 yrs with newborn and two toddler. And my present Chinese employer have two daughters 4 yrs old and 17th month old. I can assure you that I'm confident og taking newborn baby and toddler.I can Cook Chinese food and can follow recipe too.I'm willing to learn new things.I love reading books, playing and interacting with kids. I also do love gardening, and I'm holding of HKD valid driving license but no experience yet driving with employers family.
Have good day! God bless

Tasks that Elsie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided