Loading...

Rhea M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking For An Employer

I'm Rhea
32 years old.
Single but widely experiences of hard work.
I worked in Lebanon as house hold worker for more than 3 years from 2005-2008 in one employer only.
I have an experienced of taking care of kids only toddlers no infants.
And some of household works.
I've been working here in Hong Kong for nearly five years with a good reference from my employer.It's been 4 months ago we renewed the contract of my present employer a western family, a very kind, respectful and happy British family I worked with, but it's sad that due to downsizing they will move to another apartment they decided not to continue my contract.
You are welcome to contact them as what they've told me that will help me to look for a good employer.
I am working hard and trust worthy person
I have a good reference of my present employer.
Please you may contact me in my **** no. and you can call in my mobile no
Thank you.

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided