Loading...

Lynne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lynne G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4300 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lynne
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for Employer... :-)

Based on my experienced as a private tutor, a Nanny , a Babysitter and a Domestic Helper as a whole, I could say i can run my duties and responsibilities well. I will do the best I can to serve my employers. I been working in Lebanon for 8years.
By the way I'm a mother of two sons, separated 5years ago. And I'm a teachers by profession but love to work abroad to earn a living for the welfare and to give better education to my children.
I do hope through the help of your website, I can have a good employers the sooner the better. Thank you.

Tasks that Lynne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided