Loading...

john robert is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

John Robert G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact John Robert
This profile is no longer available.

looking for employer

hi good day.. im looking for employer.
im currently working at bed and break fast here in the philippines as a server,manager and cook .i can cook western food (british food) filipino food a little bit of chinese,japanese and korean. and i offer my self to work for new employer abroad.
im hard working i can clean do laundry shopping or groceries wash a car cleaning ang things like that..
im family oriented as well.im trustworthy aand honest. i can work without unde preasure.
thanks a lot i hope i can get an nice and good employer here.

Tasks that John Robert can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided