Loading...

Dyan Ace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dyan Ace A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Dyan Ace
This profile is no longer available.

looking for an employer

Hi there, My name is Ace. I'm from Philippines.
I'm the eldest in the family and I'm also the bread winner. I need a job so that I can still support my family in philippines. I have 4 years working experience in overseas.
I would like to find an employer that will treat me as part of their family.
I'm cheerful and easygoing.
I'm willing to learn new things that can enhance my skills.
I also love dogs. As i have 3 dogs back in Philippines.
Hoping to find a new employer soon.
I will put my heart in every work that I'll do.
Hoping you can give me a chance to prove that i can work with your family.
I can have interview in your available time. You can contact me on my **** number.
God bless you :)

Tasks that Dyan Ace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided