Loading...

Jo F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/11/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking for employer

I am cheerful, hardworking and flexible. I am willing to learn other things, and is very much enthusiastic to be trained of chores required(which I'm not familiar with). I have been in working in Hongkong for the past six years and is somehow learned enough of the culture and especially the nature of my job. In the first four years since I arrived in Hongkong, I worked for a Chinese family of six-grandma,parents and their three young sons ages 7,5 and 2 respectively. I loved them especially the kids, as they are almost same ages as my own. I am currently working with an Indian family. and my contract will finished first week of November.

Tasks that Jo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided