Loading...

Emelita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Emelita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Emelita
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for an employer

I am very flexible person and can handle things in any circumtances that might happen. I apply time management and make schedules on everything that i do. I don't want to waste my time doing nothing. I am very hardworking and really set goals for my future. I can follow instructions immediately.I love learning and exploring to things that makes me feel interesting. I listen to people who advice and teach me. I know how to handle child's tantrums. My patience is unbreakable. I really love kids. I will treat them as my own.

Tasks that Emelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided