Loading...

Marilyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marilyn
MESSAGE

Looking for employer

Im 41 years old looking for a new employer at the moment. I take care 3kids in my previous employer for one contract and now im taking care 2 kids. I want to break a contract for the reason that im sleeping at the back of tv cabinet. Too late sleep bcos they off the television passed 2am. Im a born again christian, i can communicate a little bit into cantonese. Im looking an employer who treat me good. I want sunday day off not on weekdays. Im willing to come for interview at your most convenient time.

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided