Loading...

Sheena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheena
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for employer ?

My name SHEENA ,29yrs old, I have one kid, and he is a 4yrs old happy boy. I was in hong kong last 2012 to 2014 i finished my first contract to a happy and kind chinese family. I decided to looked for another new employer for i wanted to learned and experience more. I believed that every person in the world is uniquely created. Then i found my second employer, their are british family, the family was so lovely and happy. For an unexpected news from my husband, I terminated my contract last year dated JULY 2015, my reasoned of termination was due to my husband worked priority. And my last employer understand my situations. I need to go back in the Phillipines to looked for our son, i was so pitying for my son, his only 3yrs old. Now i decided to go back in HONG KONG because my husband worked will be finishing this March 2016. I am simple person, outgoing and active person, God fearing person. Hard working person. Honest person. Can go in every walks of life positively and happy. Thank you for reading my short introduction. Have a nice day ?

Tasks that Sheena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided