Loading...

Jean B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for employer

I've been working in Hongkong for 9 years, Four years in Teung kwan O with a couple who got 1 child whom I took care from birth till he turns fours years old while doing all house chores and that includes grocery. My second employer for five years is in Fairview park , my duties icludes car washing, take care of a dog, gardening and doing all house chores. Im hard working, honest, diligent and reliable. Im finished a college degree as a teacher. I'm a widow with four children. I love to work, please consider me. Thank you so much.

Tasks that Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided