Loading...

Melinda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melinda C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Intermediate) , Ilocano (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Melinda
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for an expat employer

Hello I am melinda capoy and I am from Philippines, I've been working here in hongkong since 2010 girl 2 employers.
My first employer I'm the one who take care of their 2 years son n 6 months old daughter. After 2 years with them I change with another Chinese employer, it's my present employer, I work with them more than 6 years .they have 2 daughters 9 years old n 41/2 years old.i love them so much.i want to try to work with a family with a pets not a child coz it's very difficult and pain to leave them when you're the one who raise them.

Tasks that Melinda can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided