Loading...

Crisandele L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Crisandele
MESSAGE

looking for a fair employer

im kind, patience and God fearing person. i love kids too. im a kind of person who easily feel pity if i see somebody not in good situation. if i can i want to help those who are needed. Im an approachable person. Just treat me well and i treat you more better... i take up Bachelor of Science in Nursing in the Philippines. i have one more year to finish it but because of financial problem i stop schooling. Im looking for a nice family, who is considerate in terms of food, exact time of sleep, and holiday. And an employer who dont nag. Hope i can find the right one. God Bless!

Tasks that Crisandele can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided