Loading...

Margie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking for fair, kind employer...

Hi ?? My name is Margie, but my friends call me Marj. I am a kind, understanding, and motivated woman who both physically and mentally fit.
I am not carrying my own basket, but in my past work experiences (domestic/unskilled jobs), all of my bosses were gladly impressed by my working capabilities. ? I am a fast learner, hard worker, reliable, trustworthy and very keen when it comes to cleaning.? I am willing to learn new things and easy to catch up too.
I am currently working as a full time nanny/all around helper here in HK. I have been working with them for almost 3 yrs now, its my 2nd contract to them which will end in August next year. Im helping them to look after their kids. They have 2 girls ages 3 and 6 months. I myself am an experienced mother of 2 girls as well. im a single mother , btw? . I do cook dinner for us all, cleaning , groceries and washing the car are my duties. Its still a year ahead before my contract ends, but im opening my door to other negotiable job offers that might come and knock??
It's my pleasure to hear anything from you, jjust ring me. ? I am willing to meet and talk for any further questions you have... Thank you in advance. ??

Tasks that Margie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided