Loading...

Guadaed is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Guadaed L., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 44 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Ilocano (Fluent) , English (Fluent) , Chinese traditional (Cantonese) (Beginner) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD (~619 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Guadaed
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a family to work with.

I am Guada, married, with three chilren and four lovely grand children. I am 44 years old, presently I am living here in Philippines since last year. I have around 11 total of years worked in different families in Hk,. My last family were four persons including a new born and a toddler i lived with them almost four years.
I can cook western or asian dishes, I have some knowledge in baking which i learned online.

Tasks that Guadaed can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 12-2015 To now Chinese

    I started working with them since December 2015,i looked after two children one newborn and a toddler. I do all the house hold stuff laundry cooking.