Loading...

Jecyl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jecyl L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jecyl
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a family

Helo,my name is JECYL LIBRIAS and i am from philippines.i have been working in hongkong for a chinese family for 22 months for my first contract and i take care 2 children,and i do all household chores.and my 2nd contract is 1 year only they release me due to relocation..i been work in lebanon for almost 6 years for 1 family,i take care 2 children since birth,im here in hongkong to secure a better future and salary to support the needs of my children..i can do all households chores specially taking care newborn / childrens,cooking sime western and more willing to learn sime chinese menus.i can manage my time and i can do the best..i am very hardworker helper...im looking forward to meet and willing to interview maam/sir..

Tasks that Jecyl can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Teen (12-18)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided