Loading...

Victoria is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Victoria L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Victoria
This profile is no longer available.

Looking forward to meet new employer.

Hi! They call me Victoria or Vicky, 37yo. I'm from Philippines. I'm a mother of three. I'm a good person and you can trust me. I know how to cook and I'm still learning and willing to learn new things. I love kids and i can take care of them as my own. I am matured and responsible. I do the household chores, cooking, cleaning, laundry ironing and others. My present employer are expat family. And they are relocating by end of May. I've been working for them for more than 2yrs now. The previous employer are hongkongese family of 3. Im employed by them for 4yrs.

Tasks that Victoria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided