Loading...

Myla is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Myla B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Myla
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a full time job

I am Myla 37 yrs old,married with one daughter aged 13.I have been working in Hongkong for 11 years with 3 families including my current employer.Regarding my work experiences,I mainly do housekeeping and child care aged 3 and up.I always play with them,do drawings and colorings,singing and story reading.Idont have experience in cooking though I can managed to cook simple and basic cooking.I can do marketing/shopping also.I can work independently and tidy.About my personality,I am happy,simple and quit person and is flexible too.

Tasks that Myla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided