Loading...

Clariette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Clariette F., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    09/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Clariette
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a full time job

Hi goodmorning mam sir.im clariette 27 years old i have 1 son Im a hardworking ready to learn new things Knows indian food baking laundry shopping carwashing childminding and im alsoflexible in time schedules i work for my 1st employer for 2years and 4months but they relocated in australia i know how to cook some indianfood some baking i can cook also chinese foods also and im willing to explore new things i love kids also and i know also some western foods, if you feel free to interview me thanks

Tasks that Clariette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided