Loading...

Mylene B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for a full-time job

Hello there, I would like to extend my warmest greetings to the whole family, a blessed day ahead to everyone.

I am Mylene, 31 years old. I am born in God-fearing, simple and well-disciplined family. I describe myself as a happy, friendly, honest, reliable, caring and trustworthy kind of helper. I am currently working here in Hong Kong for 1 year and 11 months and I worked with a Chinese couple and taking care of a dog and we lived in a three story residential house.

My father and mother were both farmer. We are three siblings in our family and I am the youngest.

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided